LU internal elections: voting recommendation

Communist Platform is putting forward candidates in the current Left Unity elections, and supporting others from outside our ranks. We urge all LU comrades to vote in the following order of preference when it comes to the 15 directly elected members of the National Committee. (And to encourage others to do the same!) Click here for their election statements.

1. Yassamine Mather
2. Jack Conrad
3. Tina Becker
4. Chris Cassells
5. Toby Abse
6. Moshé Machover
7. Mike Macnair
8. David Isaacson
9. Sarah McDonald
10. Robert Eagleton
11. Lee Rock
12. Peter Manson
13. Daniel Gray
14. Maciej Zurowski
15. Mark Lewis Continue reading